Young Rider.com
Rules-Read First     Home          Members     Calendar     Who's On

Welcome Guest ( Login | Register )

The Young Rider Forums are open to subscribers of Young Rider magazine ONLY. In order to register, you must have your Account Number. Please note that it takes 1-2 weeks for your subscription to be processed and your account to be activated.

Home » Young Rider Forum » Introductions » New Here

12»»

New Here Expand / Collapse
Author

Starting Member

Starting MemberStarting MemberStarting MemberStarting MemberStarting MemberStarting MemberStarting MemberStarting Member

Group: Forum Members
Last Login: 3/3/2015 3:00:40 PM
Hi,
not exactly sure what to write here, but i will just post some stuff about my horse and I

I'm a sophomore in highschool, I have been riding for a little over 3 years, i ride english and right now i show in flat classes, but hopefully in the spring my horse and I will move up, plus im not allowed to show until i get better grades. I jump around 2'6 at home. Im a little obsessed with music, and besides my horse its the biggest part of my life. when i was in 8th grade i started listening to heavy metal and rock, although some of the bands i listen to now wouldn't really be considered heavy metal...Im a little obsessed to My Chemical Romance, and i make sure everyone knows how much i love them haha. I have 3 dogs and a cat, I agility train one of my dogs, the 2 others cant be because one is just 6 months old and the other is almost 12. I enjoy photography, and as crazy/stupid/irrational as it may sound i want to pursue a career in photographing sharks.